Region: Southwestern Europe
Coast Line: Atlantic Ocean & Mediterranean Sea
Area: 505,992 km2
Capital: Madrid
Andalusia  is the most populous and the second largest in area of the autonomous communities in Spain after Castilla and Leon. The Andalusian autonomous community is officially recognised as a nationality of Spain. The territory is divided into eight provinces: Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is the city of Seville.
Palace of Charles V
The Palace of Charles V is a Renacentist construction in Granada, southern Spain, located on the top of the hill of the Assabica, inside the Nasrid fortification of the Alhambra.
The courtyard of the palace of Charles V,
which is considered as part of the Alhambra in Granada as the most important building of the High Renaissance in Spain.
 Granada- Monastery La Cartuja.
Alhambra Palace
Alhambra literally "the red one", the complete form of which was Calat Alhambra "the red fortress", is a palace and fortress complex located in Granada, Andalusia, Spain. It was constructed during the mid 14th century by the Arab rulers of the Emirate of Granada in al-Andalus, occupying the top of the hill of the Assabica on the southeastern border of the city of Granada.

Postagens mais visitadas deste blog

Brinquedos pedagógicos reciclados para maternal e berçário

"MONÓLOGO DAS MÃOS" ..... Giuseppe Ghiaroni

Cities After World War III