Pular para o conteúdo principal


Mostrando postagens de Outubro 11, 2014


Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador which literally translates as "Republic of the Equator" is a representative democratic republic in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west.  Ecuador also includes the Galápagos Islands in the Pacific, about 1,000 kilometres (620 mi) west of the mainland, which borders Costa Rica's Cocos Island.

Ecuador, in the middle of the world

Wallpapers da Marykotinha - Diversos